TPC Management Company
Contact Us
TPC Management Company
PO Box 682111
Franklin, TN 37068
Main: 615-628-8410
Fax: 615-595-0563
info@tpcmgt.com

Pierre Pons, President
ppons@tpcmgt.com
(615) 591-7579

Jiles Wanna, Vice President, Client Services
jwanna@tpcmgt.com
(615) 591-7861

Charlie Vogelheim, Director, Industry Relations
cvogelheim@tpcmgt.com
(949) 929-0716

Yolanda Harris, Project Coordinator/Admin Assistant
yharris@tpcmgt.com
615.628.8410

Pauline Astrum Pons, Vice President
papons@tpcmgt.com
(615) 591-4544

Penny Wanna, Vice President, Administration
pwanna@tpcmgt.com
(615) 591-4544

Mike Langhorne, Director, Mergers & Acquisitions Consulting
mlanghorne@tpcmgt.com
(404) 435-8095

Pierre Pons, President
ppons@tpcmgt.com
(615) 591-7579

Pauline Astrum Pons, Vice President
papons@tpcmgt.com
(615) 591-4544

Jiles Wanna, Vice President, Client Services
jwanna@tpcmgt.com
(615) 591-7861

Penny Wanna, Vice President, Administration
pwanna@tpcmgt.com
(615) 591-4544

Charlie Vogelheim, Director, Industry Relations
cvogelheim@tpcmgt.com
(949) 929-0716

Mike Langhorne, Director, Mergers & Acquisitions Consulting
mlanghorne@tpcmgt.com
(404) 435-8095

Yolanda Harris, Project Coordinator/Admin Assistant
yharris@tpcmgt.com
615.628.8410